New Riegel Local Schools

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
07/02/2017 (Sun) JH Gym Closed for Refinishing All Day   Active
07/03/2017 (Mon) JH Gym Closed for Refinishing All Day   Active
07/04/2017 (Tue) JH Gym Closed for Refinishing All Day   Active
07/05/2017 (Wed) JH Gym Closed for Refinishing All Day   Active
07/06/2017 (Thu) JH Gym Closed for Refinishing All Day   Active
07/07/2017 (Fri) JH Gym Closed for Refinishing All Day   Active
07/08/2017 (Sat) JH Gym Closed for Refinishing All Day   Active
07/09/2017 (Sun) JH Gym Closed for Refinishing All Day   Active
07/10/2017 (Mon) Cancelled JH Gym Closed for Refinishing All Day   Cancelled
07/11/2017 (Tue) Cancelled JH Gym Closed for Refinishing All Day   Cancelled
07/12/2017 (Wed) Cancelled JH Gym Closed for Refinishing All Day   Cancelled
07/13/2017 (Thu) Cancelled JH Gym Closed for Refinishing All Day   Cancelled