New Riegel Local Schools

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
05/30/2017 (Tue) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
06/01/2017 (Thu) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
06/06/2017 (Tue) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
06/08/2017 (Thu) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
06/13/2017 (Tue) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
06/15/2017 (Thu) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
06/20/2017 (Tue) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
06/22/2017 (Thu) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
06/27/2017 (Tue) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
06/29/2017 (Thu) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
07/11/2017 (Tue) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
07/13/2017 (Thu) Cancelled Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Cancelled
07/18/2017 (Tue) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
07/20/2017 (Thu) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
07/25/2017 (Tue) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
07/27/2017 (Thu) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active