New Riegel Local Schools

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
05/31/2017 (Wed) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
06/05/2017 (Mon) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
06/12/2017 (Mon) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
06/14/2017 (Wed) Girls Weight-Training/Conditioning 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
06/14/2017 (Wed) Cancelled Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Cancelled
06/19/2017 (Mon) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
06/21/2017 (Wed) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
06/26/2017 (Mon) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
06/28/2017 (Wed) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
07/10/2017 (Mon) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
07/12/2017 (Wed) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
07/17/2017 (Mon) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
07/19/2017 (Wed) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
07/24/2017 (Mon) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
07/26/2017 (Wed) Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Active
07/31/2017 (Mon) Cancelled Boys Weight-Training/Conditioning 8:00 am 10:00 am Cancelled