New Riegel Local Schools

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/01/2017 (Fri) Boys weight room and conditioning 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
09/06/2017 (Wed) Boys weight room and conditioning 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
09/08/2017 (Fri) Boys weight room and conditioning 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
09/13/2017 (Wed) Boys weight room and conditioning 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
09/15/2017 (Fri) Boys weight room and conditioning 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
09/19/2017 (Tue) Boys weight room and conditioning 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
09/20/2017 (Wed) Boys weight room and conditioning 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
09/22/2017 (Fri) Boys weight room and conditioning 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
09/26/2017 (Tue) Boys weight room and conditioning 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
09/27/2017 (Wed) Boys weight room and conditioning 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
09/29/2017 (Fri) Boys weight room and conditioning 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Active