Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/02/2020 (Mon) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/04/2020 (Wed) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/05/2020 (Thu) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/06/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Cancelled
11/09/2020 (Mon) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/10/2020 (Tue) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/12/2020 (Thu) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/13/2020 (Fri) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/16/2020 (Mon) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/17/2020 (Tue) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/18/2020 (Wed) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/20/2020 (Fri) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/23/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Cancelled
11/24/2020 (Tue) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/01/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Cancelled
12/04/2020 (Fri) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/07/2020 (Mon) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/08/2020 (Tue) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/09/2020 (Wed) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/10/2020 (Thu) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/11/2020 (Fri) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/15/2020 (Tue) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/18/2020 (Fri) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/21/2020 (Mon) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/22/2020 (Tue) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/05/2021 (Tue) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/08/2021 (Fri) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/12/2021 (Tue) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/15/2021 (Fri) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/18/2021 (Mon) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/22/2021 (Fri) Cancelled Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Cancelled
01/29/2021 (Fri) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/02/2021 (Tue) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/05/2021 (Fri) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/09/2021 (Tue) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/12/2021 (Fri) Junior High Boys Basketball Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active