New Riegel Local Schools

Bowling

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/01/2011 to 03/26/2012
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 12/05/2011 4:00 pm Bowling Match @ Seneca Lanes Seneca Lanes
Tue 12/06/2011 4:00 pm Bowling Match @ Seneca Lanes Seneca Lanes
Mon 12/12/2011 4:00 pm Bowling Match @ Seneca Lanes Seneca Lanes
Tue 12/13/2011 4:00 pm Bowling @ Heritage Lanes Heritage Lanes
Sat 12/17/2011 4:00 pm Bowling Match @ Seneca Lanes Seneca Lanes
Tue 12/20/2011 4:00 pm Bowling Match @ Seneca Lanes Seneca Lanes
Tue 12/27/2011 4:00 pm Bowling Match @ Seneca Lanes Seneca Lanes
Tue 01/03/2012 4:00 pm Bowling Match @ Heritage Lanes Heritage Lanes
Wed 01/04/2012 4:00 pm Varsity Bowling at Rossford Rossford Recreation Lanes
Sat 01/07/2012 1:00 pm Varsity Bowling Conference Tournament at Sandusky Cedar Lanes
Mon 01/09/2012 4:00 pm Varsity Bowling at Gibsonburg Tri-County Lanes
Tue 01/10/2012 4:00 pm Varsity Bowling at Tiffin Heritage Lanes
Mon 01/16/2012 2:00 pm Varsity Bowling at Eastwood Varsity Lanes
Tue 01/17/2012 4:00 pm Bowling Match @ Seneca Lanes Seneca Lanes
Sat 01/21/2012 1:00 pm Varsity Bowling at Port Clinton Port Clinton Harbor Lanes
Tue 01/24/2012 4:00 pm Bowling @ Heritage Lanes Heritage Lanes
Sat 01/28/2012 4:00 pm Bowling Match @ Seneca Lanes Seneca Lanes
Tue 01/31/2012 4:00 pm Varsity Bowling Awards/Fun Day at Seneca Lanes Seneca Lanes
Tue 02/07/2012 4:00 pm Bowling Match @ Seneca Lanes Seneca Lanes
Fri 02/17/2012 5:00 pm Girls Bowling Sectional Tournament at Port Clinton Port Clinton Harbor Lanes
Sat 02/18/2012 1:00 pm Boys Bowling Sectional Tournament at Port Clinton Port Clinton Harbor Lanes