New Riegel Local Schools

BBB Bus Departures

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/12/2014 to 03/28/2015
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Sat 11/15/2014 10:00 am Varsity Boys Basketball Scrimmage at Miller City Miller City High School 8:20 am
Sat 11/22/2014 9:00 am Varsity Boys Basketball Scrimmage at Bellevue Bellevue High School 7:50 am
Tue 11/25/2014 5:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Scrimmage vs. Van Buren Main Gym
JH Gym
 
Mon 12/01/2014 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Scrimmage at Clyde Clyde High School 4:50 pm
Sat 12/06/2014 4:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Eastwood Main Gym  
Tue 12/09/2014 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Carey Main Gym  
Fri 12/12/2014 5:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. St. Mary CC (w/Freshmen) Main Gym  
Mon 12/15/2014 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Buckeye Central Main Gym  
Fri 12/19/2014 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Lakota Main Gym  
Tue 12/30/2014 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Maumee Valley Country Day Maumee Valley Country Day School 4:00 pm
Fri 01/02/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at St. Wendelin St. Wendelin High School 4:50 pm
Fri 01/09/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. St. Joseph CC Main Gym  
Sat 01/10/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Tiffin Columbian Columbian High School 4:50 pm
Tue 01/13/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Arcadia Main Gym  
Thu 01/15/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Colonel Crawford Main Gym  
Sat 01/17/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Old Fort Old Fort High School 4:30 pm
Fri 01/23/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at St. Mary CC Sandusky St. Marys CC 4:00 pm
Sat 01/24/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Willard Main Gym  
Thu 01/29/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Mohawk Mohawk 4:40 pm
Fri 01/30/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Lakota Lakota 4:30 pm
Thu 02/05/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. St. Joseph CC Main Gym  
Sat 02/07/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Hopewell-Loudon Hopewell-loudon Local High School 4:50 pm
Fri 02/13/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. St. Wendelin Main Gym  
Fri 02/20/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at St. Joseph CC Fremont St. Joe 4:20 pm
Sat 02/21/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at McComb McComb Local High School 4:20 pm
Tue 02/24/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Bucyrus Bucyrus 4:20 pm
Fri 02/27/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Old Fort Main Gym  
Tue 03/03/2015 8:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Sectional at Fostoria Fostoria High School 6:15 pm
Thu 03/05/2015 8:00 pm Varsity Basketball Sectional Final at Fostoria Fostoria High School 6:00 pm
Thu 03/19/2015 7:00 pm Boys Basketball/Cheerleading Awards Auditeria