New Riegel Local Schools

Boys Basketball Bus Drivers

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
12/02/2014 to 03/28/2015
Date Start Event Name Location Driver
Tue 12/02/2014 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Wed 12/03/2014 3:15 pm Basketball Lifting Weight Room  
Wed 12/03/2014 4:30 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Thu 12/04/2014 5:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Fri 12/05/2014 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Sat 12/06/2014 4:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Eastwood Main Gym  
Mon 12/08/2014 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Tue 12/09/2014 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Carey Main Gym  
Wed 12/10/2014 3:15 pm Basketball Lifting Weight Room  
Wed 12/10/2014 4:30 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Thu 12/11/2014 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Fri 12/12/2014 5:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. St. Mary CC (w/Freshmen) Main Gym  
Sat 12/13/2014 9:00 am HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Sat 12/13/2014 11:00 am Basketball Lifting Weight Room  
Mon 12/15/2014 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Buckeye Central Main Gym  
Tue 12/16/2014 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Wed 12/17/2014 3:15 pm Basketball Lifting Weight Room  
Wed 12/17/2014 4:30 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Thu 12/18/2014 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Fri 12/19/2014 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Lakota Main Gym  
Mon 12/22/2014 9:00 am HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Mon 12/22/2014 11:00 am weights Weight Room  
Fri 12/26/2014 1:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Sat 12/27/2014 10:00 am HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Tue 12/30/2014 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Maumee Valley Country Day Maumee Valley Country Day School Brian Zoeller
Wed 12/31/2014 2:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Fri 01/02/2015 7:30 am HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Fri 01/02/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at St. Wendelin St. Wendelin High School Larry Gillig
Sat 01/03/2015 1:30 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Mon 01/05/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Weights Weight Room  
Tue 01/06/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Wed 01/07/2015 4:30 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Thu 01/08/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Fri 01/09/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. St. Joseph CC Main Gym  
Sat 01/10/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Tiffin Columbian Columbian High School Denise Reinbolt
Mon 01/12/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Tue 01/13/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Arcadia Main Gym  
Wed 01/14/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Thu 01/15/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Colonel Crawford Main Gym  
Fri 01/16/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Sat 01/17/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Old Fort Old Fort High School Janice Smith
Mon 01/19/2015 8:30 am HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Tue 01/20/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Wed 01/21/2015 4:30 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Thu 01/22/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Fri 01/23/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at St. Mary CC Sandusky St. Marys CC Lenny Theis
Sat 01/24/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Willard Main Gym  
Mon 01/26/2015 7:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Tue 01/27/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Wed 01/28/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Thu 01/29/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Mohawk Mohawk Janice Smith
Fri 01/30/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Lakota Lakota Larry Gillig
Tue 02/03/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Wed 02/04/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Thu 02/05/2015 3:00 pm Varsity BB Practice JH Gym  
Thu 02/05/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. St. Joseph CC Main Gym  
Fri 02/06/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Sat 02/07/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Hopewell-Loudon Hopewell-loudon Local High School Janice Smith
Mon 02/09/2015 7:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Tue 02/10/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Wed 02/11/2015 4:30 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Thu 02/12/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Fri 02/13/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. St. Wendelin Main Gym  
Mon 02/16/2015 2:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Tue 02/17/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Wed 02/18/2015 4:30 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Thu 02/19/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Fri 02/20/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at St. Joseph CC Fremont St. Joe Joe Stevens
Sat 02/21/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at McComb McComb Local High School Joe Stevens
Mon 02/23/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Tue 02/24/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball at Bucyrus Bucyrus Larry Gillig
Wed 02/25/2015 4:30 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Thu 02/26/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Fri 02/27/2015 6:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Old Fort Main Gym  
Sat 02/28/2015 12:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Mon 03/02/2015 3:00 pm HS BB Practice Main Gym  
Tue 03/03/2015 8:00 pm Varsity Boys Basketball Sectional at Fostoria Fostoria High School Denise Reinbolt
Thu 03/05/2015 8:00 pm Varsity Basketball Sectional Final at Fostoria Fostoria High School Brian Zoeller
Thu 03/19/2015 7:00 pm Boys Basketball/Cheerleading Awards Auditeria