New Riegel Local Schools

Bus Leave Times

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/29/2016 to 10/29/2016
Date Start Event Name Location Group Depart
Mon 08/29/2016 5:30 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Carey Main Gym New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
 
Tue 08/30/2016 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. St. Joseph CC w/Freshmen Main Gym New Riegel High School Volleyball Freshmen
New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
 
Thu 09/01/2016 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball at Lakota w/Freshmen Lakota High School New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
New Riegel High School Volleyball Freshmen
3:20 pm
Tue 09/06/2016 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Old Fort w/Freshmen Main Gym New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
New Riegel High School Volleyball Freshmen
 
Thu 09/08/2016 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball at St. Mary CC w/Freshmen Sandusky St. Marys CC New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
New Riegel High School Volleyball Freshmen
3:05 pm
Sat 09/10/2016 12:00 pm Varsity Volleyball at Mohawk Mohawk High School New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
10:50 am
Mon 09/12/2016 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Seneca East w/Freshmen Main Gym New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
New Riegel High School Volleyball Freshmen
 
Thu 09/15/2016 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball at Calvert w/Freshmen Tiffin Calvert High School New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
New Riegel High School Volleyball Freshmen
3:55 pm
Sat 09/17/2016 10:00 am Varsity Volleyball at Margaretta Margaretta High School New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
8:15 am
Mon 09/19/2016 5:30 pm Varsity Volleyball at Upper Sandusky Upper Sandusky High School New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
4:20 pm
Tue 09/20/2016 5:30 pm Varsity Volleyball at St. Wendelin St. Wendelin High School New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
4:25 pm
Thu 09/22/2016 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball at St. Joseph CC w/Freshmen Fremont St. Joe New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
New Riegel High School Volleyball Freshmen
3:15 pm
Tue 09/27/2016 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Lakota w/Freshmen Main Gym New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
New Riegel High School Volleyball Freshmen
 
Thu 09/29/2016 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball at Old Fort w/Freshmen Old Fort High School New Riegel High School Volleyball Freshmen
New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
3:20 pm
Sat 10/01/2016 10:00 am Varsity Volleyball at Buckeye Central Invitational BUCKEYE CENTRAL New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
8:30 am
Tue 10/04/2016 4:30 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. St. Mary CC w/Freshmen Main Gym New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
New Riegel High School Volleyball Freshmen
 
Thu 10/06/2016 5:30 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Hopewell-Loudon Main Gym New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
 
Tue 10/11/2016 5:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Calvert w/Freshmen Main Gym New Riegel High School Volleyball Freshmen
New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
 
Thu 10/13/2016 5:30 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. St. Wendelin Main Gym New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
 
Tue 10/18/2016 6:00 pm Varsity Volleyball Sectional Semifinal vs. Vanlue Main Gym New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
 
Thu 10/20/2016 6:00 pm Varsity Volleyball Sectional Final vs. St. Joseph CC Main Gym New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
 
Tue 10/25/2016 6:00 pm Varsity Volleyball District Semifinal vs. Arlington Fostoria High School New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity
4:50 pm
Thu 10/27/2016 6:00 pm Varsity Volleyball District Final Fostoria High School New Riegel High School Volleyball JV
New Riegel High School Volleyball Varsity