Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/13/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
09/20/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
09/27/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
10/04/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
10/11/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
10/18/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
10/25/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
11/01/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
11/08/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
11/15/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
11/22/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
11/29/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
12/06/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
12/13/2017 (Wed) Cancelled Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Cancelled
12/20/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
12/27/2017 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
01/03/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
01/10/2018 (Wed) Cancelled Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Cancelled
01/17/2018 (Wed) Cancelled Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Cancelled
01/24/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
01/31/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
02/07/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
02/14/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
02/21/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
02/28/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
03/07/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
03/14/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
03/21/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
03/28/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
04/04/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
04/11/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
04/18/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
04/25/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
05/02/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
05/09/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
05/16/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active
05/23/2018 (Wed) Jacket Company Rehearsal 8:00 pm 9:30 pm Active