Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/29/2018 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/30/2018 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/01/2018 (Thu) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/02/2018 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/05/2018 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/06/2018 (Tue) Cancelled Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
11/09/2018 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/12/2018 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/16/2018 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/19/2018 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/20/2018 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/26/2018 (Mon) Cancelled Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
11/27/2018 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/29/2018 (Thu) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/30/2018 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/04/2018 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/07/2018 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/10/2018 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/14/2018 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/17/2018 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/20/2018 (Thu) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/21/2018 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/27/2018 (Thu) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/28/2018 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/04/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/07/2019 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/11/2019 (Fri) Cancelled Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
01/14/2019 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/18/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/21/2019 (Mon) Cancelled Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
01/25/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/29/2019 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/01/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/04/2019 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/05/2019 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/07/2019 (Thu) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/08/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active