Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/25/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/01/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/04/2019 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/08/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/11/2019 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/15/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) Declined Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Declined
11/22/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/25/2019 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/26/2019 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/03/2019 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/06/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/13/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/20/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/27/2019 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/30/2019 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/03/2020 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/17/2020 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/20/2020 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/24/2020 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/31/2020 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/14/2020 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/17/2020 (Mon) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/21/2020 (Fri) Junior High Girls Basketball Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm Active