Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
06/14/2021 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
07/12/2021 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
08/09/2021 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
09/13/2021 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
10/11/2021 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
11/08/2021 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
12/13/2021 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
01/10/2022 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
02/14/2022 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
03/14/2022 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
04/11/2022 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
05/09/2022 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
06/13/2022 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
07/11/2022 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active
08/08/2022 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Active